Our Team

Managing Director      Terry Hall

E-Mail:terry@aapfabrications.com

Gary Lowes, General Manager

E-Mail: gary@aapfabrications.com

Owen Wafer, Workshop Manager

E-Mail: owen@aapfabrications.com

Neil Eden, Project Manager

E-Mail: neil.eden@aapfabrications.com

Charles Kenyon, Project/Mechanical Engineer 

E-Mail: charles@aapfabrications.com

Owen Vassallo, Production Engineer 

E-Mail: owen.vassallo@aapfabrications.com

Joanne Kelly, Production Co-Ordinator

E-Mail: joanne@aapfabrications.com

Susan Bamberough, Office Manager

Purchase Ledger

E-Mail: sue@aapfabrications.com

Lisa O’Hare, Financial Controller

Sales Ledger

E-Mail: lisa@aapfabrications.om

AAP METAL FABRICATION SERVICES LTD

EXPERIENCED TEAM

AAP Metal Fabrication Services Ltd has built up a long-standing reputation for first-class quality products and services based on experience gained since the company was established.

CUSTOMER FOCUSED

Primarily, AAP Metal Fabrication Services Ltd main role is to find a solution to our clients’ problems. We believe in working closely with our clients from the initial site evaluation to discuss the requirements. We believe this is why we have such a loyal customer-base.

EXCELLENT REPUTATION

AAP Metal Fabrication Services Ltd has built up an excellent reputation within the industry, for supplying products of only the very best quality. Our years of experience have taught us the importance of ensuring that our customer receives the highest standards of performance and quality

PRO-ACTIVE & ATTENTION TO DETAILS

Our Pro-active approach combined with attention to details benefits our customers but also our staff members’ health and safety.

ACCREDITATIONS & COMPLIANCE

AAP Metal Fabrication Services Ltd is a process-driven company that places quality above everything else and has achieved several accreditations and certifications over the years. These includes accreditation from BSI for ISO 9001:2015, and TWI for ISO3834 Part 2 and BS EN 1090-1:2009 + A1:2011 (Execution Class 3). In addition, AAP are CHAS (The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme) certified.

PRESTIGIOUS CUSTOMER-BASE

It is no wonder that our passion for quality and customer satisfaction has allowed us to lead the industry and work with several well-known brands.

These include Recipharm trading as Aesica Pharmaceuticals, 3M UK Plc, Nissan Motor Manufacturing Ltd, Baker Hughes / PII Ltd, Royal IHC Ltd, UK Docks Marine Services, Sterling Pharma Solutions Ltd and Multi Packaging Solutions

“We have always received excellent support in the supply of bespoke fabricated items. The items supplied have been manufactured in accordance to our drawings & specifications in a variety of materials (Carbon Steel & Stainless Steel) & finishes (Galvanised, Painted & Natural)”

 

Send us mail